The work in this zine was sourced from an open call. The Artists were asked to submit images knowing they will be placed across the gutter of the zine. Edited by John M. O'Toole

Featuring: Hannah Gottschalk, Evan Jorgensen, Stephanie Bursese, Nathan Pearce, Alex Nelson, Casey Dorobek, Jordan Swartz, Shane Lavalette, Sarah Pfohl, Ryan Oskin, Sacha Vega,
TJ Tambellini, Matthew Mili, Andrew Jarman, Al Palmer, Hollis Johnson and Kat Slootsky.

edition of 100/40pgs/5.5x8.5/sold as an accompaniment to SoSo TWO.